Click on the logo to see our medical alert options.

Modern Technology

Personal Service

Protecting Connecticut for over 40 years

 About Alarm Systems Innovations, LLC 

 

Alarm Systems, Inc. was established in 1974 by Jim Hogan. Jim worked aggressively building relationships in and around the Connecticut Shoreline communities. In the early years, fire alarms dominated the industry and Jim's company became a well-known and respected fire alarm service company in the area. Over the next 43 years, Jim built a reputable business that expanded to cover the state of Connecticut. Today, Alarm Systems Innovations, LLC has new owners, Brad and Starr Murphy. They will continue to partner with clients to design, install, and monitor systems and solutions that exceed customers' expectations. In addition to Burglar and Fire Alarm, Alarm Systems Innovations, LLC also offers high quality Home Automation, Access Control and CCTV solutions for both residential and commercial properties.  Our goal is to serve our customers with the same dedication to personal and expert service that Jim Hogan established almost a half century ago. 

THE

TEAM

Starr Murphy - President/Accounting 

starr@alarmsystemsct.com

860-983-2727

Brad Murphy - Vice President of Sales  

brad@alarmsystemsct.com

860-888-8144

Jim Hogan - Vice President of Operations

jim@alarmsystemct.com

Jack Murphy - Customer Service/Sales Support

jack@alarmsystemsct.com

Griffin Murphy - Sales

griffin@alarmsystemsct.com

Jeff Piscitelli - Sales

jeff@alarmsystemsct.com

Tim Hogan - Licensed  Low Voltage Journeyman

tim@alarmsystemsct.com

Craig Bourgeois - Licensed Low Voltage Contractor

craig@alarmsystemsct.com

Modern Technology

Alarm Systems Innovations only uses the most efficient and reliable alarm system products on the market today. Our technicians keep up with the technology in an ever changing market so that our clients always have the most modern technology available 

Personal Service

Alarm Systems Innovations values every customer as unique.  We do our homework to make sure that each individual gets the service and system that works for them. 24/7 dedication means we are always here for our customers.

Knowledge

All technicians at Alarm Systems Innovations are licensed and trained on all products that we install. We know what works and listen to our customers to find the best total solution for the application. We pride ourselves on providing answers to all  customer questions. 

Experience

The Alarm Systems Innovations team includes employees who have worked in the fire alarm and security industry for a combined 130 years.   With our vast experience, we can offer the most efficient products and the most trustworthy care to our customers.